Speakers Liz McKeag, Godfrey Moase, Colleen Hartland MLC, Wade Noonan MLA at Commonwealth Reserve prior to the Funeral Procession to Ann St Morgue.

Performers: Bec and Seb, Willum Women’s Choir; Five Angry Men, The Long and The Short

Thanks to Cliff & Angela Kelsall for the Coffin & Ballot Box; Suzanne Orange; Andrew Davidson; Charmian Gaud; Lor Davis; Patsy Toop, Rennis Witham, Sally Sutton, Ian Carpenter, Tony and Val Green, Andrew Kovach, Raimonda Krogmann.

AND a big thank you to all those who letterboxed 6,000 flyers through Williamstown and district and those who contacted friends neighbours relatives and colleagues about the event.

Celebrant: Susie Morrow

Photos by Dave McKeough & Charmian Gaud

Public Funeral for Local Democracy  8th May 2010

at Commonwealth Reserve Williamstown - Gallery

VISIT: Save Williamstown